• iriskras

MITZVAH VENDOR REFERRAL LIST



DECORATORS:

Eventscapes J Wilbur Smith 404.733.6763 www.eventscapesatlanta.com

Let’s Celebrate Jordan McCaffrey 678.879.9900 www.letscelebrateevents.com

Track Seven Events David Samdperil or Seth Watson 678.805.8825 www.tracksevenevents.com

Balloonacy Holland & Sean Muscio 404.351.0538 balloonacyatlanta@mindspring.com www.balloonacyatlanta.com

Event Savvy 770.698.0864 www.eventsavvyatlanta.com

Balloons Over Atlanta Gayle Rubenstein 404.231.3090 sales@balloonsover.com

Balloons By Bernadette Bernadette McKeon 770.427.2566 www.balloonsbybernadette.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

Dan Rosen 404.909.0675 www.DJRPHOTOGRAPHY.COM

Mitzvahman Photo Joseph Eczel 404-543-5573 www.mitzvahmanphoto.com

Harold Alan 404.531.9800 haroldalan@att.net

Jon Marks Photography 770.587.3365 www.Jonmarksphoto.com jonmarksphoto@comcast.net

Michael Rosser 770.516.4332 www.michaelrosserphotography.com

Scenesations Photography Patti Covert 770.616.0553 www.scenesationsphotography.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

Arthur Zebrak 770.901.9293 404.384.9295

Blue Orchid Productions Ella Szczupak 678-261-6185 http://www.blueorchidproductions.com/

Point of View Video Opher Moses 770.350.7900 http://www.povv.com/POVV/Bar_Bat_Mitzvah.html

Videotimes, Inc. Tracy Misner 678.566.6637 www.videotimes.tv

DJS:

Atlanta Fever Cathy Schwartz 404.931.5779 770.998.2338 www.atlantafeverevent.com

EsPeute Event Entertainment Daniel Espeut 678.315.2197 www.dj.espeute.com

Horizon Entertainment Keith Schroeder 678.592.0285 www.horizondj.com

The Krazy Boyz 770.826.8263 www.kbdjs.com

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment Joel Rabe 678-480-9845 x.103 www.lethalrhythms.com

The Party People Barry & Gail Levensteim 770.925.9502 www.partypeopleatlanta.com

DJ Todd Todd Peavy 770.653.4410 www.djtod.com

Vibe Entertainment Joy Hoffman 404.257.0206 www.vibeentertainmentinc.com

ALTERNATIVE ENTERTAINMENT:

Aha Entertainment (Magician) Eric Anderson 404.286.2973

Amusement Masters 770.451.9111 www.amusementmasters.com

Button it Up (Green Screen) Sharon Hochdorf 770.664.4049 http://www.buttonitup.com/barbatmitzvahs.html

Caricatures Chris McGehee 404.873.3729

Cotton Cravings (Organic Cotton Candy) 305-791-0603 david@cottoncravings.com www.cottoncravings.com

King of Pops (Popsicle Cart) Matt Tanner 404.316.4529

On The Spot Memories (Green Screen) Jon Andrews 404.825.0146 www.onthespotmemories.com

Naja Elieva Event Entertainment 404.424.9196 najaelieva@live.com

People Painters of Atlanta Bud Crook 770.343.9420

SocialBox Greenscreen photobooth Avner Moratt 425.876.3334 avner@socialboxusa.com www.socialboxusa.com

Wow Photo Booth Bill Ewing 404.371.8906 www.explosiveentertainment.com wowphotobooth@gmail.com

TRANSPORTATION:

Cooper Atlanta Transportation Kim Butler 770.455.9600 info@cooper-atlanta.com

Hennessy Transportation Gillian Harte 770-667-8788 ext. 707 www.hennessytransportation.com

KOSHER FOOD:

Quality Kosher Emporium 404.636.1114 www.kgatl.com

INVITATIONS:

The Electronic Pencil Gwen Ware 770.268.8603 www.theelectronicpencil.com

Paper Matters Nancy Miller 678.575.6898 info@papermatters.net

CONVENIENT ACCOMMODATIONS FOR OUT-OF-TOWN GUESTS:

Alpharetta Convention & Visitors Bureau Julie Clyborn 678.297.2811 www.awesomealpharetta.com

(Detailed rates & offers for area hotels. There is no charge or obligation for this service.)

109 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All