• iriskras

WEDDING VENDOR REFERRAL LIST





FLORISTS:

The Savage Garden 404.304.3826 www.thesavagegarden.net

Country Designs 770.772.6265 shirley@countrydesignscottage.com

Funky Mountain Flowers 770.781.4616, , Brenda Dickey www.funkymountain.com

Rooms In Bloom 770.500.4472, Paul Brummer www.roomsinbloomflowers.com

WOW Floral Design 770.569.4141, Ellen & Andre www.wowfloraldesignstudio.com

Chelsea Floral and Event Design 678.528.2987 http://www.chelseafloraldesigns.com/

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

Andrew Wilson Studios 770.222.9890, Andy Wilson www.andrewwilsonstudios.com

Jon Marks Photography 770.587.3365 jonmarksphoto@comcast.net www.jonmarksphoto.com

Moreland Photography 770.993.6059, Mike Moreland www.morelandphoto.com

Scenesations Photography 770.616.0553, Patti Covert www.scenesationsphotography.com

Tom Smarch Photography 770.237.3477, Tom Smarch http://tomsmarch.com/weddings_home.php

Wes Suggs Photography 678.414.8418, Wes Suggs wessuggsphotography.com

It’s Your Day Photography 678.978.3880, Dani Brown

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

Arthur Zebrak 770.901.9293 404.384.9295

Point of View Video 770.350.7900, Opher Moses http://www.povv.com/POVV/Weddings.html

Sterling Cinematics 404-220-9988, Steve Schumacher www.Sterlingcinematics.com

Blue Orchid Productions 678-261-6185, Ella Szczupak http://www.blueorchidproductions.com/

DJS:

AMPD Atlanta 1-855-AMPD-ATL, Mike Walsh http://ampdatlanta.com/

Atlanta Bands and DJ’s 770-993-8688, Ted Crowder www.AtlantaDJ’s.com

Avalanche Entertainment 770.751.0000, Kirkley Hennessy (x.17) Joel McGuire (x. 15) http://www.avalancheentertainment.net/

Black Tie Events 770.582.0525, Rich Leggitt www.btevents.com

EsPeute Event Entertainment 678-315-2197, Daniel Espeut www.dj.espeute.com

Fonix Entertainment 404-803-7731, Travis Gilbert www.fonixentertainment.com

Horizon Entertainment 678-592-0285, Keith Schroder www.horizondj.com

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment 678.480.9845 x. 103, Joel Rabe www.lethalrhythms.com

BANDS

The American Flyers 404.545.5656, Danny Garrett www.theamericanflyers.com

Atlanta Bands (Interactive, Platinum) 404.256.4573, Susan

Atmosphere Entertainment 678.445.3442, Ollie Patterson

Band X 404.291.3042, David Cole info@bandxlive.com

Event Performance (US Beat, Atlanta Beat, Limelight) 770.518.1317, Cheryl Ahlzadeh www.eventperformance.com

Infinity Show Band 678-525-9540, Kirwin Felix www.infinityshowband.com

Mixed Company 770-841-8009, Doug McAlexander www.mixedcompany.com

The Neons 770.419.2323, Chuck Cape www.theneons.com

Party On The Moon 770.262.1060, Dennis Smith www.partyonthemoon.com

Glow 404.547.6371 info@theglowband.com

WEDDING CAKES:

Classic Cheesecakes 404.233.9636 www.classiccheesecakes.com

Exquisite Wedding Cakes 770.935.8398, Nancy Hewitt

Lu Lu’s Bakery 770.998.9373, Lisbeth Rawl bib@lulusbakery.biz

Unforgettable Wedding Cakes 770.971.1700, Ramona Oskirka www.unforgettableweddingcakes.com

Frosted Pumpkin Gourmet 770-205-7998, Jeff Schwerzler www.frostedpumpkin.com

Donut Depot 770-888-9993, Mike Luisi www.donutdepot.net

ADDITIONAL DIVERSIONS

Button it Up (Green Screen) 770.664.4049,Sharon Hochdorf http://www.buttonitup.com/weddings.html

King of Pops (Popsicle Cart) 404.316.4529, Matt Tanner

SocialBox Greenscreen Photobooth 425.876.3334, Avner Moratt avner@socialboxusa.com www.socialboxusa.com

Wow Photo Booth 404.371.8906, Bill Ewing www.explosiveentertainment.com wowphotobooth@gmail.com

Caricatures 404.873.3729, Chris McGehee

Cotton Cravings (Organic Cotton Candy) 305-791-0603

SPECIALTY LINENS:

Chair Covers & Linens 770.220.0072

Cover Ups 770.777.7886, Valerie Levin/Cindi Johnson www.coverupslinens.com

INVITATIONS:

Carta Bella 770.993.7882, Linda Romaniello www.carta-bella.com

Electronic Pencil 404-324-8290, Gwen Ware www.theelectronicpencil.com

Paper Matters 678.575.6898, Nancy Miller info@papermatters.net

TRANSPORTATION:

Cooper Atlanta Transportation 866.723.5466, Kim Butler info@cooper-atlanta.com

Hennessey Transportation 770-667-8788 www.hennessytransportation.com

OFFICIANTS:

Catholic Priest 404.521.1866, Rev. Msgr. Henry Gracz

Independent Clergy 770.831.3332, Deanna Lancaster revdeanna@charter.net

Jesuit Brother 404.261.5059, Jeremiah O’Keefe-West

Methodist Minister 770.720.8498, Edward Cook

Pastor 404.256.9797, Gene Bridges

Rabbi 770.641.8630, Harvey Winoker

Reverend 678.773.4937, Gale York

REHEARSAL DINNER LOCATIONS:

Buca di Beppo 770-643-9463, Beth Spiegel www.bucadibeppo.co

Cabernet Steakhouse 770.777.5955, Jason Zaleski jason@cabernetsteakhouse.com

Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse 678-527-3377, Kelsey Lynch klynch@ruthschris.net

CONVENIENT ACCOMMODATIONS FOR OUT-OF-TOWN GUESTS:

Alpharetta Convention & Visitors Bureau 678.297.2811, Julie Clayburn www.awesomealpharetta.com

The Metropolitan Club strongly recommends that you use this service. All inquiries made on your behalf are anonymous and there is never any obligation or cost of any kind. Our clients constantly rate this as an excellent resource.


191 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All